bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Need Account Help?  Email bibletruths.forum@gmail.com   

Forgotten password reminders does not work. Contact the email above and state what you want your password changed to. (it must be at least 8 characters)

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: the tithing lie  (Read 14276 times)

bible man

the tithing lie
« on: July 02, 2009, 02:06:04 PM »

For those that dont know I am a pastor of a local assembly of believers in VA.  I also host a radio and television program.  I wanted to share a post that was left by a local pastor.  My reason is to get a response from my brothers  and  sisters on the forum. I am being fought, threatned, blackballed etc. due to my stand of NO TITHING!   WELL HERE IT IS!!

Date: 07/02/09