bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Need Account Help?  Email bibletruths.forum@gmail.com   

Forgotten password reminders does not work. Contact the email above and state what you want your password changed to. (it must be at least 8 characters)

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: LOOKING FOR A JOB [SRS]  (Read 5013 times)

lilitalienboi16

LOOKING FOR A JOB [SRS]
« on: November 28, 2009, 01:33:39 AM »

In the california Orange county area. Anyone got a job they can hire me for? Preferably part time, starting bright and early of next year, January 6th?

I clean up well, hard worker, learn quick, desperate, dedicated, all the good stuff you wanna hear, oh and i have a sense of humor! :P

Seriously though, i need a job bad, i thought i'd ask here. I am a full time student and will be so part time is the best i can do, but i really like need the cash like super bad.. like i'm living on my own super bad, well not yet, but will be very soon so i need help if you know anyone or you yourself have a business in the area of orange county, i'm near fountain valley/huntington beach PLEASE give me a shot!! I won't let you down!

Okay thanks and God bless,

Alex

P.S. Im asking here because i've tried and tried the passed two months but the job market is so depressed in california i don't know where to go anymore!

Fester

• Bible-Truths Forum Member
  • Yes a pancake!
Re: LOOKING FOR A JOB [SRS]
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2009, 02:25:58 AM »

Seriously I am looking for a job too!

Well, I been lookin' real hard and I'm tryin' to find a job
But it just keeps gettin' tougher every day
But I've got to do my part 'cause I know in my heart
I've got to please my sweet baby, yeah

Well, I ain't superstitious and I don't get suspicious
'Cause my woman is a friend of mine
And I know that it's true that all the things that I do
Will come back to me in my sweet time

So keep on rockin' me, baby