bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Forum related how to's?  Post your questions to the membership.

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Help  (Read 5627 times)

Craig

• Bible-Truths Forum Member
  • There are two kinds of cops.The quick and the dead
Help
« on: June 17, 2006, 08:03:57 PM »

Good day Ray.

I'm a male student in SA and I need your help!!!! During high school years I struggled with chronic depression, due to the fact that girls were never interested in me, and family issues.

I hated society and was angry at God, It felt like God was punishing for no reason at all. I scourned humanity and the church, but luckily I managed not to lose my religion. I am still a very depressed young man, and struggle with anxiety attacks. I feel I'm banished to a life of unhappiness and grief. In a normal persons perspective a issue like relationships won't be a big deal, but to me it's a major issue.

Females are never interested in me, and I've been hurt many times. I met a girl the other day who actually seemed interested in me, it was amazing! For the first time I felt appreciated and loved. She told me that she just came out of a hectic relationship and can't face another break up, so the oppurtunity of having a relationship is impossible.

She proposed we be 'lovers', this means visiting her, sleeping with her, giving her affection. Because that is what she wants, and I enjoy it because she compliments me on my physical attributes as well as mentality. She shows me affection and I feel there is definitely a connection more than friendship can offer. I've prayed many, many times to God for me to be granted a companion, to make me happy and give me exactly what she offers me.