bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Forum related how to's?  Post your questions to the membership.

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: The family..  (Read 8488 times)

santikos

The family..
« on: October 14, 2010, 01:17:14 PM »

I was listening to the babalonian radio station and i hear one of their "greats" speak. It was "Dr" RC Sproul. He went on quoting and confirming another of their greats Johnathan Edwards. Sproul just kept spewing how hell was so real. i just smiled and listened and really thought how God has really chosen the foolish things of this world. I have my PHD (Public Highschool Diploma  ;D) and i must say it is a great thing to be a fool for God.  I got to praying and i really had to give thanks to my God for retired roofers. I am so grateful for Ray and all of you on here who edify the body.

I see everyone on here as family. I got to thinking and thought who you would all be like and this is what i came up with.
Kat is the mom who tells you how it is and you better understand.
Samson is the uncle who will lend you his tools but you better give them back.
Janine is the Aunt who makes sure that the peace is maintained in the family by PMing behind the scenes.
Arc is the wise aunt who amazes you everytime she opens her mouth.
musicman is the cousin who will always get you in trouble. 
grapehound is the cool second uncle that you like better than the first because he has charisma.
daywalker is the one that always hangs with musicman and gets in trouble together.  8) 8)
dave in tenn is the uncle who hates bailing out musicman and daywalker when they are in trouble. >:(
Dennis is the third uncle who is rich and everyone is waiting to be on his will. :o
one of you is the person who has not returned samsons electric drill
Ray is.....well.... the retired roofer who has showed me how to see you all as my family.

May God bless retired roofers, and the Family.