bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Forum related how to's?  Post your questions to the membership.

Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7   Go Down

Author Topic: Ray is gone  (Read 43471 times)

Extol

• Bible-Truths Forum Member
Re: Ray is gone
« Reply #40 on: May 24, 2012, 12:21:01 PM »

I never met Ray and never attended a conference, but he was one of the most influential people in my life--certainly THE most influential in my adult life. My gratitude is boundless for all the work he's done.

Echoing the words of others...

1) I'm grateful that he is no longer in pain.

2) It's an amazing, beautiful thing that God gave such wisdom to a roofer. "You read my credentials, they're right there on the front page--retired roofer. Those are my credentials, I’m a retired roofer and they hate that. Why? Because they want to put me down, but I’ve already put myself down. I mean I could say that I’m just a roofer’s helper, that would put me down a little bit more, you know." From FOUNDATIONAL TRUTHS, my favorite study that Ray has done.  8)

3) Praying for Manuela and Dennis. God bless and comfort you.

doug

« Reply #41 on: May 24, 2012, 12:37:56 PM »

Dear Manuela ~

Perhaps our Christ has used your Ray to teach us all the last of the revelation to mankind He wishes to declare.  And to soon usher in the First Resurrection.

That would be my earnest prayer to You my Lord.  Use Ray mightily in Your service in the Kingdom to come.  Amen.

We will see you shortly Ray... in the bliss of the New Age!

Your fellow servant in Christ - love, doug

boanerges

« Reply #42 on: May 24, 2012, 01:06:41 PM »

sad day for us left behind, especially for manuela, and others close to brother ray.
my hopes and prayers for you all.

since finding the website some years ago it changed me and my concept of God.