bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Need Account Help?  Email bibletruths.forum@gmail.com   

Forgotten password reminders does not work. Contact the email above and state what you want your password changed to. (it must be at least 8 characters)

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: Hello  (Read 9948 times)

Max

Hello
« on: January 06, 2014, 03:34:41 AM »

Hi all,

My name is Max, and I have been reading this forum for a few months now, and I thought I would join in. Nothing too extraordinary about me as I'm just a college student from Wisconsin, although it feels more like the North Pole here right now  :(. I look forward to having fellowship with so many great people and learn more about the great truths of God!  :)

Rhys 🕊

• Bible-Truths Forum Member
  • 🕊
    • Facebook
Re: Hello
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2014, 03:39:43 AM »

Welcome to the forum Max

You are special (extraordinary) in that God is revealing Himself to you and to me that is the most special of specialness as you begin to understand how special you are to Him

Bless you

Rhys
🤫

Max

« Reply #2 on: January 06, 2014, 04:05:09 AM »

I guess I'll tell you all a little bit about myself and my background. I was raised in a Catholic family and went to Catholic school all the way through 8th grade. I did all the sacraments, rarely missed mass, did a ton of community service, and was always very involved as my parents emphasized the importance of all these things.