bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Need Account Help?  Email bibletruths.forum@gmail.com   

Forgotten password reminders does not work. Contact the email above and state what you want your password changed to. (it must be at least 8 characters)

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: A small comment  (Read 4619 times)

Craig

• Bible-Truths Forum Member
  • There are two kinds of cops.The quick and the dead
A small comment
« on: October 28, 2006, 09:11:34 AM »

In the mass of hate filled replies you receive, my small comments will probably be lost, but I speak and pray you hear my challenge. No reply needed.

I am of no important group, organization and hold firmly to no human government as my authority. 2 Chronicles 32:8 With him is an arm of flesh; but with us is the LORD our God to help us, and to fight our battles.

My name is James ; I am an HVAC Technician in NW Florida. A follower of Christ and lover of the brethren. You?ve probably begun to ignore my letter because you see, I used the KJV, but I would beg you, if you are a true believer in the risen Lord, hear me out. You stand against the so-called ?religious?, that?s good. We aught not hold men?s tradition above the word of God, even our Savior referred back to the written word of God to rebuke and exhort, Matthew 21:42. All of this you should be able to agree with, aside from your Anti-KJV slant. Can you agree that your only duty on earth is to point men to the Savior? Are you? Jude 1:3 is not as important as Matthew 28:19-20