bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Forum related how to's?  Post your questions to the membership.

Pages: 1 [2] 3   Go Down

Author Topic: Plans for a chip implant.  (Read 22142 times)

psalmsinger

Re: Plans for a chip implant.
« Reply #20 on: March 12, 2007, 10:01:31 AM »

Hi mrsnacks

I agree with Ray's teaching, I've seen the beast and it is me, just need to figure out what exactly the spiritual mark could be... any ideas anyone?

God bless.
Andrevan.

I studied this a while back and came up with the conclusion that the spiritual mark is the true indwelling of the holy spirit following our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.  This is mostly unseen, misinterpreted, and even persecuted by the rest of the humanity engulfed in beast system.  Like Ray says, the spirit of God within you hears, sees and follows the Truth, the rest just don't get it YET......
Love, Barbara Walton

Kat

« Reply #21 on: March 12, 2007, 01:37:09 PM »

Hi mrsnacks,

You were speaking about the Matt 24:34.

"This generation shall not pass away till all these things be fulfilled. " He was answering the disciple's questions and was referring to that present generation. The destruction of the temple and the judgement upon Israel in 70 A.D. Does it really makes sense that Jesus would talk about something that would occur 2000 years later when the disciples were concerned about that present situation ? There were great famines and wars and earthquakes etc leading up to the terrible events of 70 A.D.

I was thinking Ray had said something about this very scripture.  Ray usually comes from a perspective I had not thought about or I just don't have nearly the depth of understanding that Ray has of the scripture.
Here is the email.

http://www.forums.bible-truths.com/index.php/topic,2073.0.html -----------------------