bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Need Account Help?  Email bibletruths.forum@gmail.com   

Forgotten password reminders does not work. Contact the email above and state what you want your password changed to. (it must be at least 8 characters)

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Hi Everyone  (Read 4906 times)

blakparty

Hi Everyone
« on: April 30, 2007, 11:55:10 PM »

I just wanted to say Hi to all my sister and brothers in Christ.  "I CAME OUT OF HER"  and all of you are my new church family so I just wanted to introduce myself.  My name is Rob and I live in the Philadelphia area.  I been reading and listening to Ray for almost two years and I just now joining the forum.  I did not believe Ray at first until I started studying what he was talking about and a BIG LIGHT went off in my head about a year ago and I been blessed every since.  I hope to get to talk to some of you and I will pray for you all.  God Bless ;D

skydreamers

Re: Hi Everyone
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2007, 12:07:10 AM »

I look forward to your posts and getting to know you better!

Peace,
Diana

Kat

« Reply #2 on: May 01, 2007, 02:08:30 AM »

Hi blakparty,

Well I am glad you have joined us  :)
I did not come to the forum at first either, too busy reading and studying.  But once I did join in here, it really has become like family.
So do share with us what you are learning and ask questions as need be.

mercy, peace, and love
Kat

rk12201960

« Reply #3 on: May 01, 2007, 09:21:07 AM »

Hi Rob

Welcome to your new home.  ;D
Looking foward to hearing from you.

Peace and wisdom
Randy  ;D 8) ;D

blakparty

« Reply #4 on: May 01, 2007, 10:32:05 AM »