bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Forum related how to's?  Post your questions to the membership.

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Yet another newbie!  (Read 5058 times)

Seraphim

Yet another newbie!
« on: July 30, 2007, 12:07:06 PM »

Thought I would say hello to everybody. I am a newbie on this site. I am also new at doing the discussion group thing - so baby steps! I think I have always been a Christian since I was 10 (I'm 49), but I went through a period of rejecting Christianity, because it seemed so narrow minded and couldn't work out exactly why (I think I do now, though). So, I have been spending those intervening years searching other religion's and finding that they confirm with what the bible says.

Then, the other day I googled in 'trinity blasphemy', and ended up with Ray's site! ;D
Thank God there are genuine Christian's out there who are tuned into the truth of God and who are not on the 'Christian hypocrite agenda'. For a start, these so-called Christian's seem to practise an ideology of religious intolerance, not only to other religion's, but also to secular humanists, as well.

I haven't even started going over Ray's stuff, but I am digesting the info a little at a time. I have read the Twin tower stuff and that seems inspired with insight, and I have read the stuff on the 'trinity'.
Anyhow I hope I have much to offer this site. Any stuff you wanna ask me - ask away!
What I am interested to find out is what your understandings are on the Middle East. If I look around this site, I might find a thread or two or maybe there is stuff Ray has said.That's where I shall start off.
Baby steps... ;)

God bless you all!

Deborah-Leigh

Re: Yet another newbie!
« Reply #1 on: July 30, 2007, 04:24:11 PM »

Hello Seraphim

Ray does indeed discuss the Middle East, Egypt and Babylon. Fasten your seat belt! The revelations and insights are nothing short of astounding.