bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Need Account Help?  Email bibletruths.forum@gmail.com   

Forgotten password reminders does not work. Contact the email above and state what you want your password changed to. (it must be at least 8 characters)

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Howdy  (Read 5755 times)

roundbellygroove

Howdy
« on: August 13, 2007, 04:37:55 AM »

Howdy, My name is Noel and I live in cental Texas. Im a husband, a father and a pretty good musican. My occupation is in apartment maintance. Im a newbie to this forum and Im excited to be able to participate. This is pretty much it for now, just wanted to say hello to everyone.

God Bless,
noel

Sue Creamer

Re: Howdy
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2007, 09:20:21 AM »

Hi Noel,

Welcome.  I am pretty much a newbie also, I live in Maryland.  I love music, I sing and write songs..
I fiddle around with a guitar, can't say I am very good at it.  What instruments do you play???

Sue Ann

Kat

« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2007, 10:46:19 AM »

Hi Noel,

I'm glad that you have joined us  :)
There must be a good reason that a lot people musically inclined come here.  Maybe that is a special gift God likes in a lot His chosen.  Well I have never felt of myself as such.
I hope you will join in the fellowship, there are so many nice people here.  A lot of seek out each other, because we have no others to discuss this truth with in our area.
Ask questions or share what you are having revealed at BT, I'm sure you will get some good responses.

mercy, peace, and love
Kat

iris

« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2007, 11:24:24 AM »

Peace and Love
Iris

Beloved

« Reply #4 on: August 13, 2007, 01:43:20 PM »

Welcome Noel

Hope you can join in.

The Kingdom of God is truely at hand

Beloved     

skydreamers

« Reply #5 on: August 13, 2007, 01:52:34 PM »

SixFour

« Reply #6 on: August 13, 2007, 03:27:49 PM »

Welcome Noel!