bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Need Account Help?  Email bibletruths.forum@gmail.com   

Forgotten password reminders does not work. Contact the email above and state what you want your password changed to. (it must be at least 8 characters)

Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down

Author Topic: First Adam/Second Adam  (Read 17404 times)

Martinz

Re: First Adam/Second Adam
« Reply #20 on: April 25, 2008, 06:31:47 AM »

Uh! I never quite got what the thread was about; I got left behind. But...that's OK!  That's why I'm studying my Bible - I need to catch up! What Arcturus said sounds like good and interesting evaluation, though.
Keep it up, Dudes and Dudesses!!! ;D

kweli

« Reply #21 on: April 25, 2008, 08:56:16 AM »

Joe, Gregor, Kat, Arcturus, how old are you? Spiritually I mean?

Thanks for the postings. Eye openers.

Back to the LOF...the series I mean

hillsbororiver

« Reply #22 on: April 25, 2008, 08:59:31 AM »

Hi kweli,

I can't speak for the rest but I am but a toddler who still soils his diapers all too often.  ;)

His Peace to you Brother,

Joe

Deborah-Leigh

« Reply #23 on: April 25, 2008, 03:32:31 PM »

You are a toddler hey Joe! ;D :D My Dear Brother, I have not been born yet!! :D ;D  I am getting there though.... ;) :)

Peace to you Kweli....

Arcturus :)

hillsbororiver

« Reply #24 on: April 26, 2008, 10:01:07 AM »

After rethinking my rather off handed response to kweli's question I thought some clarifying was in order, as far as being "spiritual" goes I am only conceived in the spirit at best while in this flesh. It would have been better had I given a bit more consideration to my words.