bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Need Account Help?  Email bibletruths.forum@gmail.com   

Forgotten password reminders does not work. Contact the email above and state what you want your password changed to. (it must be at least 8 characters)

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: MY ABUSIVE MARRIAGE BROUGHT ME HERE  (Read 4159 times)

decas247

MY ABUSIVE MARRIAGE BROUGHT ME HERE
« on: January 11, 2008, 02:43:30 PM »

I just want to thank you ray for all the hard work you have put into this site where the real truth of the word of god has finally been spoken. I have been accessing your site since 2005, and I can still remember what brought me to the site I was an active member in Babylon at the time attending church religiously, I always prayed to god to help me to worship him in spirit and in truth, and I began to question allot of things happening in the church as, I was made to feel guilty for not attending church on Sundays regular and told that I should get another job from the pastor and his wife so I could worship god more consistently, although I was a serving police community officer at the time, during this also I was in a mentally, emotionally and abusive marriage my husband wanted me dead he said it to me and my sisters.