bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Need Account Help?  Email bibletruths.forum@gmail.com   

Forgotten password reminders does not work. Contact the email above and state what you want your password changed to. (it must be at least 8 characters)

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Untitled: Chapter 1  (Read 3728 times)

lilitalienboi16

Untitled: Chapter 1
« on: January 14, 2008, 02:33:18 AM »

Hey guys, i've been feeling inspired every now and than to write little bits of things here and their and so i was excited to share with you all what i want to call my first chapter in a great and long story! Please give me your feed back. I've never written a story before that i actualy enjoyed writting or felt inspired to write so your thoughts would be awsome.

ANywhere here it is;

The mountain which Deliverance stood upon was one in which, if looked at could be harmful to eyes. Infact it was almost like stareing into the sun. The top was a burning fire in the night sky and yet this fire that would consume anyone else did not bother him one bit. He seemed to have become one with the fire. The pathway he had trodded was one that many had seen but few had ever attempted to journey. The entrance was guarded by flameing swords of fire and the journey full of pain, trials, and tribulations, yet he would endure. What he had achieved was what could only be dreamed of. He had become one with the fire, he had become a legend.