bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Need Account Help?  Email bibletruths.forum@gmail.com   

Forgotten password reminders does not work. Contact the email above and state what you want your password changed to. (it must be at least 8 characters)

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: New Guy  (Read 4402 times)

MSenter

New Guy
« on: January 26, 2008, 12:32:37 AM »

Just wanted to say hi to everybody! I don't have a clue what I'm doing so I guess I'll just wing it! I am 45 years old, divorced for four an a half years and live alone in northern Kentucky. I used to be a member of Alcoholics Anonymous but it was'nt quite my thing, if you know what I mean. I wondered if there is any former AA people out there that would like to compare notes! I'm here to learn and also to help anyone that I can. Thank you! Mark.

LadyRanae

Re: New Guy
« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2008, 12:57:24 AM »

Hey, Im a newbie too! Glad you could join us on the forum! ;D

WELCOME MARK!

Michael

« Reply #2 on: January 26, 2008, 02:45:18 AM »

Hey Mark, welcome aboard! If I read what your saying right, then I've got to tell ya; I've never been on a site like this, and find myself posting where I shouldn't. Haven't got in trouble yet, so I guess I'm doing OK. My name is Michael and I'm the oops newbie guy. If I can help in any way, my ears are open. Been studying God's word in the languages for the past 10 years and it doesn't look like I'll ever Finnish learning. Peace to you bro and thank God for everyday in Jesus name AMEN

gmik

« Reply #3 on: January 26, 2008, 04:40:00 PM »