bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Need Account Help?  Email bibletruths.forum@gmail.com   

Forgotten password reminders does not work. Contact the email above and state what you want your password changed to. (it must be at least 8 characters)

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: Hi, I'm a new member from the UK.  (Read 9623 times)

David

Hi, I'm a new member from the UK.
« on: February 21, 2008, 09:39:38 PM »

Hi everyone. My name is David. I'm 44, live in Great Britain. I'm a music teacher. I've been reading Rays work for just over a year now. Still not got through everything yet, there's just so much to get through. I listen to the audios most days. Rays talk on "Love" was particularly helpful to me on a personal level.
Thanks to the moderators for approving my registration.
God be with you all.
David. 
« Last Edit: February 21, 2008, 09:51:33 PM by David »

rjsurfs

Re: Hi, I'm a new member from the UK.
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2008, 09:45:20 PM »

Welcome David.

Glad you joined us.

chav

« Reply #2 on: February 22, 2008, 03:49:09 PM »

Hi David
I'm from UK too ,originally a 'carrot cruncher' from Devon I now reside on the south coast in Bournemouth.Where are you ?
Welcome to the forum they are a friendly and respectful bunch of people here (most times) and you will learn a lot I'm sure.
All the best

Dave

Deborah-Leigh

« Reply #3 on: February 22, 2008, 04:46:27 PM »

Hello David

Welcome to the Forum!

I find that I have not scratched the surface of Ray's teachings even after re-reading them!

Peace be to you

Arcturus :)

Kat

« Reply #4 on: February 22, 2008, 06:46:00 PM »

Hi David,

It's nice to have you join us  :)