bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Need Account Help?  Email bibletruths.forum@gmail.com   

Forgotten password reminders does not work. Contact the email above and state what you want your password changed to. (it must be at least 8 characters)

Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down

Author Topic: I’ve been deceived big time!!!  (Read 11496 times)

Richard D

Re: I’ve been deceived big time!!!
« Reply #20 on: October 05, 2008, 02:58:36 PM »

Rene

Thank you for responding to my post as I appreciate it much. The information you had brought here has help me with my understanding.

Also I should like to take this opportunity to welcome you to this forum as well. I’m new with Ray’s teaching and also with this forum too. It’s always wonderful to receive a sister or a brother in our Lord.  :)

Thank you once again Rene for you help. God bless you. You’re friend and brother in the Lord. Richard.

Rene

• Administrator
  • Bible-Truths Forum Member
« Reply #21 on: October 05, 2008, 11:36:42 PM »

Rene

Thank you for responding to my post as I appreciate it much. The information you had brought here has help me with my understanding.

Also I should like to take this opportunity to welcome you to this forum as well. I'm new with Ray's teaching and also with this forum too. It's always wonderful to receive a sister or a brother in our Lord.  :)

Thank you once again Rene for you help. God bless you. You're friend and brother in the Lord. Richard.

Hi Richard,

Forgive me for taking so long to respond to your kind words, but I was on the road travelling from out of town and just got the opportunity to see this post.