bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Forum related how to's?  Post your questions to the membership.

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: newbi  (Read 5472 times)

walt123

newbi
« on: October 11, 2008, 11:35:46 PM »

hello,to everyone
I'm new to this computer world of emailing,posting,etc.
even at this time trying to find myself around this chat site,I must say it is easier to read and understand rays web site than this.
Is there anyone who lives near kunkletown pa. I can sure use a close friend of like mind of this new truth,GOD sure gifted ray with insight.
One  question I have is ,how are we to look or start or see the day,knowing these truths,like "the will",it's not clear to me at this time.
Thanks in advance to all or anyone.
PS anyone can email me ,all the welcome

OBrenda

Re: newbi
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2008, 11:48:04 PM »

Hi Walt123,

Welcome to the forum.
It took me awhile to figure the concept and flow of the forum.  Lots of kind people here will help you around.  I still am clueless on a few things.  We do have a great couple in PA Samson & Frecklegirl.  I'm not sure how close you guys are.

Lots of learning going on here, you will be Blessed!
Brenda

WhoAmI

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2008, 03:42:57 AM »

Hey Walt,

Welcome. Your already starting, just keep going. Things get ironed out as you go on. Many can relate to the experiences of the journey we travel. Have peace.

Jeff

Stevernator

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2008, 04:21:56 AM »

Welcome Walt!
I'm not sure if I understand your question. Learning these truths confirmed what God was putting in my heart but some things did not change.  It is a balance to stay away from the traditions of babylon and maintain a loving attitude towards them. I will have to endure trials ahead if I am to grow spiritually. I must remain humble and not focus too much on myself.