bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Forum related how to's?  Post your questions to the membership.

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: a prayer please  (Read 4262 times)

lovepeace

a prayer please
« on: January 19, 2009, 07:50:41 PM »

i am not very good at asking people for help, let alone prayers, but there is a request i would like to ask  :)

i am going into surgery on Thursday and i am very nervous and even a little scared and i was hoping that you could try and fit me into your prayers and ask God to watch over me and keep me safe.

i thank you with all my heart.

-Chanelle

aqrinc

Re: a prayer please
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2009, 08:00:24 PM »

Hi Chanelle,

My Prayers for you have been sent and heard; be scared if you must; but
Trust God that He Will Always Do What is Right and Good For You, Always.

george. :)

i am not very good at asking people for help, let alone prayers, but there is a request i would like to ask  :)

i am going into surgery on Thursday and i am very nervous and even a little scared and i was hoping that you could try and fit me into your prayers and ask God to watch over me and keep me safe.

i thank you with all my heart.

-Chanelle

Ninny

« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2009, 08:04:08 PM »

Chanelle, praying for you! AND Amen to what George said.
Take care!
Kathy :D

lovepeace

« Reply #3 on: January 19, 2009, 08:17:13 PM »

thank you both for your prayers.
i really appreciate it and i will never forget it
 ;D

-Chanelle

Ninny

« Reply #4 on: January 19, 2009, 08:28:31 PM »

Chanelle, I have to tell you a little story, maybe this is how you feel.