bible-truths.com/forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Forum related how to's?  Post your questions to the membership.

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: I have something very interesting to share.  (Read 14894 times)

Harry

I have something very interesting to share.
« on: February 12, 2009, 11:14:30 AM »

Hi everyone,

I want to share a link to a picture that is on hubblesite.org, it is a picture of the Orion nebulae and it is what I would term a picture message. Within the picture are many images of beings and parts of beings.  I want you to pray for your eyes to be opened to what is contained in the picture and also for wisdom to understand what it signifies. I found the picture several years ago at the time it was first released. At the time I saw it I was impressed that there was something in the picture that God wanted me to see. As I studied the picture I began to see more and more of what was in it. The other fascinating thing to me is that one image in the picture was revealed to me in the clouds when I was a teenager there were two friends with me at that time and they witnessed it also and were afraid. This is the the address to the actual picture on the site. Here is the link. http://hubblesite.org/gallery/album/entire_collection/pr2006001a/

Longhorn

Re: I have something very interesting to share.
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2009, 11:34:36 AM »

That looks more like a sonogram of my liver.

Longhorn

Dave in Tenn

• Bible-Truths Forum Member
    • FaceBook David Sanderson
« Reply #2 on: February 12, 2009, 11:51:15 AM »

Hi everyone,
... I want you to pray for your eyes to be opened to what is contained in the picture and also for wisdom to understand what it signifies.

You want me to what??? 

Sorry, Harry.  I have my own imagination.  It has gotten me into sufficient trouble by itself. 
« Last Edit: February 12, 2009, 11:54:28 AM by Dave in Tenn »